Pearls at Yuletide

Paul Weller just added another show, on Feb. 5th, and I got tickets!  Head pats all around, it's unbelievable.  A team effort between my pal LisaLu and I, and that blasted My Space.  Dave, if you're reading this, please ask Arnold to include Lisa and I in all your ticket purchase endeavors as pertains to Mr. Weller.  We will pay you back promptly.  In the meantime, I've got to get those PW people to blog on VOX!

PW will be playing a 3-day theme show in New York late January.  The first day is an all-Jam show, the 2nd-Style Council, and the 3rd day is the later stuff.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

