Vox Hunt: No Vocals Allowed

Audio:  Share a great instrumental song or album.

The Lady and the Unicorn

John Renbourn

One of my all-time favorites from my impressionable teen years.  I remember sitting in the college library listening room, wearing giant headphones, listening to this and Purcell, and not preparing for Model Senate.  I owe my Best Legislation Passed trophy to this and other John Renbourn records.  That's right, vinyl records.

Recalling that, I wish I'd taken playing cello more seriously.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

