Happy Holidays!!

3 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!!

  1. Merry Christmas, Jazz!

    I watched “The Grinch” last night on TV – the one with Jim Carey, and I really missed the old cartoon version of Dr. Suess’ “How the Grinch Stole Christmas.” What happened to the classic Christmas cartoons?

    • Merry Christmas, Nichole!

      I’m with ya on the classics. It’s YouTube for us, I guess. Hope you’re enjoying your holiday. Happy New Year!

  2. I’m fresh off the plane from Seattle and since I’m still on West Coast time and not sleepy-eyed , I thought I’d write and and wish you a hopeful and peaceful 2012. May all your tests and upcoming trials bring positive results. I, too, like the old christmas classics (sorry, I’m not a big fan of Tim Burton except for “Willie Wonka”) but I’d like to recommentd”The Muppet Movie”…a sweet story and who doesn’t love Kermit and Miss Piggy? Took my 5 yr. old grandaughter to see it while her parents Christmas shopped. I also found a wonderful book out there and although I’m still reading it I’d say get it if you can…it’s called “A Homemade Life” by Molly Wizenberg and is about her life and love of cooking…it has lots of interesting recipes, some of which I can’t wait to try and I love reading about her days in Paris. She also has a blog, Orangette. Much luck to you , good karma being sent your way…, Patricia

Leave a Reply

